Admin

Communicate With Teachers and Support Staff


Grade

Room

Teacher

Email Address

Google Classroom Code

Kinder

B-1

Quintero, Yolanda

yolanda.quintero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Kinder

B-2

Ha-Kao, Ny

ny.ha-kao@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

qwyfovp

Kinder

B-3

Nelsen, Leah

leah.nelsen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

an476hz

T.K. 

B-4

Armendariz,Rosemarie

rosemarie.armendariz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

olhobo6

1st

B-5

Zavala, Jaime

jaime.zavala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

sfuosv3

1st

B-6

Morrison, Mary

mary.morrison@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

wivzasq

1st

B-7

Navarro, Elizabeth

elizabeth.navarro@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

54eypof

2nd 

D-2

Manuel, Sacha

sacha.manuel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

v5wscgb

2nd

D-3

Locke, Nancy 

nancy.locke@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

g4m3ypn

2nd

D-4 

Gallaga, Jessica

jessica.gallagamaduena@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

bu503hx

3rd 

E-5

Machuca, Evelyn

evelyn.machuca@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

lpeoniv

3rd 

E-4

Kao, Charles

charles.kao@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


mp65dmo

3rd 

F-3

Walos, Marc

marc.walos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


wcofq2z

4th 

E-3

Bernal, Adriana

adriana.bernal@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


o2ttul3

4th

A-5

Siriani, James

james.siriani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


blc5iju

5th

A-3

Ademorijimi, Adeyinka

adeyinka.ademorijimi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


5tdzi4e

6th

E-2

Thomas, Dr. Kimberly

kim.thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

hwryutr

5th - 6th

A-4

Mckey, Taras

taras.mckey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

se4injc

1st- 2nd

G-1

Okoth, Boneface (SDC)

bonface.okoth@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

zynljlo

Preschool

G-3

Wade, Yvonne (SDC)

yvonne.wade@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

vxmhiag

RSP

E-1

Venditti, Debbie 

debra.venditti@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Kinder

G-4

Beard, Dana (SDC)

dana.beard@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

sd2v6b6

3rd - 6th

G-2

Fossett, DeAndra (SDC)

deandra.fossett@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

wscwnsa

Choir

F-4

Young, Teri

teri.young@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Choir/Music

F-4

Williams, Douglas

douglas.williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


P.E.

F-4

Deters, Randy

randy.deters@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

gy5oc3u

Speech


Kristi McGinley

kristi.mcginely@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

dzjwmgf

Counselor


Lizette Garrett

lizette.garrett@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

ugvzdjz


1451 N. California St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 388-6450 | Fax: (909) 884-9518

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.